Top Gun Youth Hockey

You Are Here : Coaches

Coaches


TOP GUN YOUTH HOCKEY 2017/2018 COACHES 



Brian McGuirk

Program Director
603 893-4448 ext. 5
brian@topgunhockey.org 

Dennis McCauley

Asst. Program Director 
603 893-4448 ext. 3
dennis@the-icenter.com 

Benn Ferriero

Director Player Development
603 893-4448 
Benn@nefphl.org




2016/2017 Coaching Staff 


2010 Elite 05 Elite
Dennis McCauley         (HC) Tom Dolan  Steve Jalbert
603 893 4448 x3              978 204 7292 781 864-4340
dennis@the-icenter.com  tdolan11@gmail.com

sjalbert1@verizon.net

2010 Tier 05 Tier 1 Black
Rick Graham                    Steve Calderara 
rtg.1977@yahoo.com  calds4@hotmail.com
Mark Beauchamp
09 Elite 603 809-9100
Dennis McCauley mark_beauchamp@skillsoft.com
603 893 4448 ext 3
dennis@the-icenter.com 05 Tier 1 White
Gary Chisholm
09 Tier 1 978 606-7304
Pat Fallon                    Chris Gross 
978 995 2472                     978 360 2975 
Katie@the-icenter.com     gross.chris15@yahoo.com

Gary.Chisholm@nefab.com
08 Elite
Vinny Freelove 04 Elite
978 888-8831 Brian McGuirk
 Vfreelovejr@gmail.com  603 893-4448 ext 5
Gary Chisholm brian@topgunhockey.org
978 606-7304
Gary.Chisholm@nefab.com 04 Tier 1
Chris Gravell
08 Tier 1  603 401-4690
Ryan Maher
rmaher@cimpress.com
603 340-1556
chris@andoverhockeyshop.com
07 Elite
Steve Baldassare U14 Prep Prospects
978 317-9929 Brian McGuirk
baldassare20@gmail.com 603 893-4448 ext 5
brian@topgunhockey.org
07 Tier 1
Shawn Quaglietta U14 Split Season
978 360 6560 John Pappalardo
squags@comcast.net 603 818-3310

07 Tier 1
Justin Miedico
Justinmiedico@msn.com 
603-475-9259 
john.pappalardo@comcast.net
06 Elite
Kevin Lydon U16 Split Season
617 599-8130 Joe Fitzgerald
kevin.csg.lydon@bbh.com 978 604-7463
fitzy173@gmail.com
06 Tier 1
Christian Chedel U18 Split Season
949 244-5612 Kevin Toohey
cchedel@hotmail.com 603 845-8688
  kvn_toohey@yahoo.com
06 Tier 1 White
Scott Audette
978 284 0450
Topgun06t1@gmail.com
COACHING INQUIRIES: PLEASE CONTACT BRIAN MCGUIRK TO SET UP AN INTERVIEW
Copyright © 2017 Top Gun Hockey
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In